The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Things I found on my mom’s Facebook


So, I decided to, **gulp** borrow my Mom’s laptop long enough to make a post and her Facebook was opened, so I looked. Note: I will try to make this post shorter than the last.

Joel Osteen Ministries

 

Don’t settle for mediocrity; never let good enough be good enough.

Okay, that’s what I found before the page shut down… So I guess this is my shortest post yet, and I will get to work on MY next Journal Entry, since apparently people DO ACTUALLY read this blog. So, Journal Entry by Nameless coming up.

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2013 by in Uncategorized.