The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

See You When I See You


Hey guys, it’s Nameless. I’m writing from my iPad, so please excuse me for any errors. 
My laptop is broken, which means I can’t really post for the next few weeks. I apologize. I don’t know what’s wrong with my laptop, so we’re sending it to HP (The company, not the blogger). Yes, I could post from my iPad but it’s really annoying to me. I hope my authors will be able to work on it until I return. 

Thanks,
Nameless

PS: This DOES mean the Newspaper Comeback will be postponed. Feel free to continue sending submissions.  

PS AGAIN: Here’s a cute picture of Adam from About A Mild c:

 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
