The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Tonight’s a night – journal entry


Hey guys, this is Nameless with a journal entry. So here it is:

I’ve been thinking about writing a novel… I’m a writer and I need something if I am going to apply to The New Yorker. Well tonight’s a night, I’ll try to start it later. I’ll post them into the menu of the blog. I’ll call it: Novel- Take (#) until I officially finish it.

I guess I should be praying a little extra tonight. Tonight there’s a big lottery drawing and I got my ticket. The numbers I picked may be random to a blind eye but just remember to smile 😉

I’ve got a lot of chores tonight and they’re boring as usual. I didn’t imagine being half way to Cinderella by the time I was 14… Halfway because I’m still scrubbing floors. At least I’ve got skateboarding AND volleyball knee pads. So: a bright side to everything. Still, the dog isn’t helping. I’ll talk to you guys about what in doing lately, later. Bye boys and squirrels! If you’re actually here.

Well there it is!! I’m serious about that very last part. Gotta go, bye peeps.

~|~ Nameless

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

2 comments on “Tonight’s a night – journal entry

  1. Silver Wolf
    August 8, 2013

    I’m here.

    Like

    • Nameless UNdefiNEd
      August 8, 2013

      Huh?? Oh yeah… Thanks.

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2013 by in Journal Entry.
