The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Journal Entry 8/9/13


 

So, I was poked awake this morning. Got to work in the kitchen clean up IMMEDIATELY. And FOR THE RECORD: I NEED SLEEP!!!!!!!!!  But, I need some time to myself to write here. Well, here are my current complaints.

  • The stupid local channel upped their prices and now I can’t watch a show that I can’t say publicly here… Let’s just say that I love this show. And Mike Vogel is cute. (If he doesn’t play Big Jim that is)
  • I’m headed to visit relatives that have a weight reader… It’s not like those Special K ones that make you feel good. It’s one of those that tells you your REAL WEIGHT 😦 . And not to mention that FACT that I weighed about 150 last time and I’m only 5′ 5″.
  • I have yet to fix my dirtbike. That stinking gas leak is killing me.
  • My laptop caught a virus, and now I’m almost computer free.
  • My music site needs help.

Grrrarahhhhaghgh!!!! (that was me growling / screaming / shoving my face in a pillow) This SUCKSONICE!!!!!!!!! So, I have no idea why I’m writing any of this down.  Well, wrestling is slow right now, because I’ve watched it so much that I am CORRECTLY predicting it before it happens. About a month in advance though… 😥 😦 Umm, well I’ve started my novel. I’m deciding not to tell you what I’m REALLY going to call it because I don’t want anyone to steal my ideas…

So, please tell other people around you about this site, because I want to expand. But no one will let me expand until I have more viewers. Please guys, this is my Journal and I’m letting you read everything.  Also, I’m thinking of changing the theme. Please come back, and please spread word.

 

Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

3 comments on “Journal Entry 8/9/13

  1. Pingback: A favor?? | Poptropican Awesomeness!!

  2. Silver Wolf
    August 9, 2013

    Could you get on your email please?

    Like

    • Nameless UNdefiNEd
      August 9, 2013

      Yeah sure

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2013 by in Journal Entry, Nameless UnDEFiNed posts, New Sites.
