The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

More To Come


Hey guys! It’s Nameless. I just wanted to apologize for my inactivity (But I actually have an excuse other than my complete and utter laziness!). My laptop broke (Ram chip came out of place or something like that) so I had to send it in to the manufacturer and just got it back. In addition to my laptop not working, I’ve been out of town a lot, and my mother doesn’t like me to take my laptop on road trips.

But that’s not all.

I’m still going to be pretty inactive.

Yeah. Most people become more active in the summer, but I have more stuff in the summer than I do in the schoolyear (Go homeschool!). This summer, aside from vacations, I’ve got church stuff too (And a lot of it). So I will be more active than I have been, but I won’t be 100%, and I won’t be 100% all the time. 😦

MOVING ON BECAUSE I AM IN A HURRY CAUSE GOATS NEED FOOD (Yes, I have goats. And yes, my mom is rushing me to go take care of them this morning. And yes, my cousins are visiting and they use Wi-fi too (Unlike my siblings) so I’m trying to do this before they wake up and it doesn’t save my drafts / post!

Happy birthday!

~~Nameless Undefined

About Queen Hannah

I've been doing this whole writing thing for my entire life. You'd think I'd be better at plot twists by now.

2 comments on “More To Come

  1. Potato
    July 5, 2015

    It’s Potato.

    And I also have an excuse.

    My computer hasn’t been working either because the WiFi has been going crazy. But only on my device. So.

    I’ll…..probably not be posting much either? I guess? I’ll try, though. 🙂

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      July 5, 2015

      My wifi goes out constantly. I’ll have a whole post ready and it will be out so it won’t post it. Every day, multiple times.

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
