The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah


RISE is Skillet’s latest Album, released June 21, 2013. Powerful tracks, long guitar solos, and amazing vocals from drummer Jen Ledger, and lad singer John Cooper.


  1. RISE
  2. Sick Of It
  3. Good To Be Alive
  4. Not Gonna Die
  5. Circus For a Psycho
  6. American Noise
  7. Madness In Me
  8. Salvation
  9. Fire and Fury
  10. My Religion
  11. Hard To Find
  12. What I Believe
  13. Battle Cry (Bonus Track)
  14. Everything Goes Black (Bonus Track)
  15. Freakshow (Bonus Track)

There are no current iTunes Reviews, but you can preview and buy the Deluxe Version of RISE for $19.99 USC (This Deluxe Version not only comes with the 3 Bonus Tracks, but the Awake and Live movie…), or the Classic version for $7.99.


Talk on TTH, by TNT

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: