The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Olé!


It’s been awhile, since I posted…

Anyway, I am here again to share an AMAZING SONG.

ITS BEAUTIFUL. ANGELS ARE SINGING IN THIS SONG.

So, without further ado, I present……..

FOR THE BEAUTY OF THE EARTH

Clickity click the link!

One comment on “Olé!

  1. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    May 5, 2015

    There’s no link in my cell email xD

    I am a peanut.

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
