The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

oh, look…a butterfly


Procrastination is a hard habit to break.

I was in the washroom just now, and I was done my business, but I started to think about Stephen Harper and how I honestly really don’t have an opinion of him. Like, he’s not mentioned at all in the media?

That got me started on thinking about Obama, and how he seems like a cool guy, and it would be nice to meet him.

Then I thought about how it’s be like if he ruled over Canada. I imagined his face on our loonies and twoonies.

Oh, my auto correct doesn’t recognize twoonies. 😑

Anyways, I have this assignment I’m supposed to finish, but I’m holding it off.

😬 I’d better get down to business…

AND DEFEAT, THE HUNS

My belly is cramping. Durn. You know what that means…

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
