The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

We-ell


Apparently, I’ve got eye floaters.

Taken from Wikipedia: Floaters are deposits of various size, shape, consistency, refractive index, and motility within the eye‘s vitreous humour.  Floaters are visible because of the shadows they cast on the retina[4] or refraction of the light that passes through them, and can appear alone or together with several others in one’s visual field. They may appear as spots, threads, or fragments of cobwebs, which float slowly before the observer’s eyes.

Basically, I notice squiggly things in the sky.

It’s annoying, because I keep trying to look at them directly, but they always seem to move out of my eyesight.

Does anyone else have this?

One comment on “We-ell

  1. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    April 28, 2015

    I think I’ve got something similar. I mean I can be looking at something, blink, and suddenly there’s a big dot of fog in my eye. I can look the other direction (Without blinking) and it’ll be gone, but I look back (Without blinking) and it’s foggy still.

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
