The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Updates!


Hello everyone! Nameless here! So, I’m officially back in biz for posting. As well as the blog! I’m hiring some people, I’d like a total of 6 or 7 Authors, so if you’re interested, please email me at NamelessUndefined@icloud.com . On with the post!


 

I haven’t gotten to officially welcome our new Author, Panseycake Princessa Tomato Potato! Thank you for joining, and don’t worry about the randomness of your posts, I really enjoy them πŸ™‚ Then again, FF5 and Skillet are my favorite bands, so Random is really Normal. Welcome aboard!

I think I’m going to change the look of the blog, and maybe even a new header to replace the very old one. If you have any suggestions feel free to let me know in the comments because I love ideas! I would still prefer to keep the newspaper idea going, and maybe even get the newspaper back up now that I’m not alone. If you have any suggestions that will make the actual newspaper any better, please let me know… Again…

I’ve made a lot of “Edits” lately. If you haven’t heard of these, they’re generally just taking a picture and making something new out of it. Like revamping, but OH WHATEVER wanna see it? Even if you don’t, too bad. you can scroll past it but here you go:

Oceans

That’s Jen Ledger, singing Oceans (Originally performed by Hillsong, though Jen does a cover of it on the WinterJam tour,). Jen Ledger is the drummer and secondary vocalist ofΒ Skillet, my favorite band.

So I think that’s all for now. If you like Thousand Foot Krutch, then I’ve got one of those too, but I’ll most likely save it for the Newspaper. Goodbye!

~~Nameless Undefined

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

2 comments on “Updates!

  1. Potato
    March 14, 2015

    Eeek! Thank you Nameless!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my heart feels all mushy gushy now😊

    P.S. I like your edit😊

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      March 15, 2015

      Thank you c: I updated the settings so now Likes are turned on for Each Post rather than manually turning them on per post.

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
