The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

GO BZRK


Hey there people! Nameless here! So, Sunday, I went to one of the WinterJam shows. I was the first seat closest to the stage in the second row, and I would’ve been first row except they were reserved for contest winners (Not for people who camped out for two freaking days…).

There were 10 artists performing, and then Tony Nolan was a speaker (Who just followed me on Twitter, by the way…). Skillet, my favorite band, was headlining, and Veridia (An amazing artist) was the first act. I actually had heard most of the artists already (I listen to Air 1 Radio, and they were a sponsor so of course they were playing the music ;p). I really don’t know where I’m going with this, but I have to go somewhere considering what I made the title.

BZRK is a song by probably one of my favorite (But not my #1 Favorite, again, Skillet) bands, Family Force 5. Currently consisting of, I’m being honest, but feel free to laugh, Crouton, Fatty, Nadaddy, ChapStique, and Hollywood. I’m serious. Check it,

FF5 1

Yes. And I have to admit, it was AMAZING! They played my two faves, Chainsaw and Cray Button. I even got a pick from ChapStique 😀 😀 I’m already looking for a show to go to this summer! However I did want to barf when my grandmother started going on about how she liked Fatty :$ Regardless, their music is amazing, and I also bought their Chainsaw shirt (Which means I got their album, Time Stands Still, with it.). I haven’t gotten to listen to the whole thing yet, but I seriously recommend it because it is awesome. Now, Chainsaw and Cray Button are not on this album, but Sweep The Leg and BZRK are, so I will put the videos below.

Please note, I know I normally recommend more hard rock songs, but these guys have a lot of Electric Songs, so if you like those, you really should listen, and if you don’t like laughing, forget you because laughing makes you live longer!

I think that’s all, check out the videos before, and make sure your volume isn’t up too loud before you prepare because your ears will NOT thank you later!

~~Nameless Undefined

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
