The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

murrrrrrr


Hi again. I feel sort of lonely here, on this blog. I wish there were new authors. Nameless, when are you coming back? ๐Ÿ˜”

I’d like to write some song lyrics for this blog, but I’m not sure how to put it in the lyrics category. Meh.

FLY

I found this crawling fly on my carpet, once. I was scared ๐Ÿ˜ฑthat much.

Poutine is delicious. If you ever visit Canada you should eat poutine. ย Oh goodness, my auto correct doesn’t recognize poutine. POUTINE IS A NATIONAL TREASURE, OKAY?!?! beepity bop you, auto correct.

I ate some noodles today. A bagel.

I’m not quite sure if I’m supposed to be posting this kind of stuff on the blog. Like, should I post some stuff about religion and blah blahs? Meh. I think it’s OK to write whatever. Is it?

I shouldn’t self doubt.

I like Pope Francis. So far, he’s been a pretty chill Pope. I mean, sure he’s Catholic, but Christians can listen, too, amiright? His message to people is nice.

Bye, I guess.

Potato๐Ÿ˜

3 comments on “murrrrrrr

  1. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    March 10, 2015

    We don’t post daily. I can’t get on my laptop cause I’m planning bday stuff.

    I am a peanut.

    Like

  2. Potato
    March 10, 2015

    Ooooh, b-day stuff is nice. I’m sure they’ll appreciate it.
    Peanuts are nice, too.
    I guess I’ll just natter about things. ๐Ÿ˜ซ I’ve got these wonderful emojis on my tablet. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      March 11, 2015

      The peanut thing is just my email signature.

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
