The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Coming To TTH


So I know you guys probably don’t want to hear about Christmas stuff already since it’s everywhere, but it’s here too. And I guess I don’t know why I talk as if there are actually multiple people reading here. So coming to TTH is:

Reviews!

I know I’ve said this before, but I did mention Christmas. I wasn’t just talking about the new theme. I’ll be reviewing Christmas Movies throughout the Holiday. Religious, and Santa-igious ones. So be on the look out, I’ll be starting the reviews tonight (But I probably won’t post it until tomorrow). Here’s a lineup of some of the movies I know I’ll be reviewing, and you can even see some of them on Uplifting Entertainment or Hallmark (189 and 185 on Dish Network)

  • Paper Angels (I’m going to be re-watching this tonight and posting the review tomorrow)
  • Silver Bells
  • Northpole (It’s a brand new one from Hallmark about saving Northpole. Not The Northpole.)
  • Christmas For A Dollar
  • Christmas With A Capital C (This looks epic)

And those are just a few. I’ll probably update this list later as I find more movies to record ;p So I’ll post Paper Angels Review in the morning (But I’m nearly Positive the one they’re playing on Up is cut due to one scene).

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
