The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Inactivity, again.


Hey there peoples JELLO! ๐Ÿ˜€ Did you see that? Exclamation Point? BOO YAH BABY. Yeah, I’m watching Teen Titans reruns. Get over it. Now I have a backspace key, AND AN EXCLAMATION POINT :D!!! However, there is no button for the e key, the key works nonetheless.

On with the post. And explanation.

So I’m on my laptop. Weird right? I know, it’s all messed up, and the screen got worse, but I can manage. I’m just going to hook it up to one of the spare monitors I have (I did have 3 screens at once, whether one was inoperable or not…). So yeah, I’m up and running it. Not sure how the overheating thing is going to stand after so long, but it will do until I get a new computer. The keyboard on the family computer is just bugging me. Now I can do so many awesome things LIKE TYPING ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ And being active again. Apologies, I’ve just been rather busy lately. So here I am again with a couple of minor announcements / things to say:

  • I’m hiring! I need authors, and the only requirement is that you have an email, or are able to make one. If you can get one, but need help setting one up (Or even just need help setting up your WordPress account), then just comment and I’ll try to help ๐Ÿ˜‰ No experience required, just internet.
  • I’m holding off on making the newspaper again. I just need to wait until I get a little more experience with this new photo editing program I’m working with. So you can still send in things, but they won’t be posted for a tiny bit.
  • Talk To Nameless is back. However, I will be posting the answers / replies. I’ll keep the names anonymous in the posts, but I need posting materials, and it’s important to me. If you really just want advice and need it, then I won’t post it. Send me somethingย HERE.
  • Lyric Requests! So I’m going to try making Lyric Videos again in my spare time, so if you have any certain songs you would like me to do, then send me an emailย HEREย or comment. I’ll do a post of text lyrics whilst you wait on your video. (Please note, no matter how much you rush me, I do have school work and doc appointments, so I may take a little bit of time, but I am trying.)
  • I’m now addicted to Orange Soda and IT IS AWESOME. Sorry John, it’s just cheaper than Dr Pepper where I live. 48 cents for a 2 liter ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah. Sorry! (Man I love exclamation points)
  • I’m running out of things to post.
  • I made 4 dollars the other day.
  • I spent it all on FOOOOOOD ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Yeah I’m talking to BK right now. So?
  • NO HE IS NOT RUBBING OFF ON ME
  • Okay… Maybe a little bit….
  • I’m updating the site as well. I’ll most likely give it a new theme (There’s this cool notepad theme I like), and I’ll be updating the pages. New pictures, new lyrics, new quotes etc.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

7 comments on “Inactivity, again.

  1. emzily915
    February 22, 2015

    Ehhhhhh. Hello. I was wandering around super thunders blog, and found this.
    So, uh. Are you still recruiting? Ahaha, it’s been a year, but if there’s a spot open for me, then I’d like to join๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 23, 2015

      There is always room! Especially since I’ve been very inactive. I hope to get some other people to join as well so we can get the blog up and running again.

      Like

  2. emzily915
    February 22, 2015

    Did I post a message here already? I don’t remember. Meh. Oh well. So, about the authors thing, can I join?๐Ÿ˜Š
    Gosh, I really can’t remember if I posted here earlier.
    Sorry if I did.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 23, 2015

      You had, but don’t worry! You can join! I’ll email you an invite, and I’m sorry that it took so long for me to reply, this is only the second time I’ve been on my laptop since I got home, and it’s just been a very busy week! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  3. emzily915
    February 23, 2015

    Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜ I’ll be waiting, then!

    Like

    • emzily915
      March 7, 2015

      Hi Nameless๐Ÿ˜…
      I think you haven’t sent the invite yet. Is it because of your computer, or something? I’m guessing that’s what it is. Can you let me know when you’re back?
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks

      Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        March 9, 2015

        I went out of town and I wasn’t allowed to take my laptop so I never got to send it. I’m actually sending it now, sorry. Just woke up.

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
