The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Returning, yet again.


Jello (New intro I’m trying, just go with it), Nameless here. I know I’ve been like the most inactive person who still gets online in the whole Universe lately, but I have my reasons. They vary of course, but not because I didn’t want to. Here are a few:

  • Familiness
  • Headbanging
  • Downloading my awesome bonus tracks for Comatose Comes Alive
  • Doctors and such
  • More Rock Music
  • Linkin Park Fandom-Title Searching
  • Addiction to Papa’s Donuteria
  • Attempting not to rage-break the computer since I didn’t download a back up of Papa’s Donuteria and my game was deleted 😥 😥 😥
  • Re-earning all of my Ranks on Donuteria since now Magic Fire is ahead of me 😆
  • Out of town with no computer access a lot
  • Practicing my typing without looking
  • Watching Doctor Who on the computer
  • Yeah.
  • Went there.
  • Boo yah.

So yes. I should add school to the list, but I want to look cool on the interweb, a place of lies. Yes. I’m cool. Believe everything awesome you read about me on the interweb. I should mention I was watching Fast N Loud too then.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed ~~ Returning.

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

8 comments on “Returning, yet again.

  1. Mαgı¢ Fıяe ♪
    October 2, 2014

    I think I’m on like, rank 17 or something. XD

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 2, 2014

      I was 74 points from rank 24 😭😭😭😭

      Hey email me a backup of your game 😂😂

      ~~ I am Batgirl.

      Like

      • Mαgı¢ Fıяe ♪
        October 2, 2014

        Haha, you really want me to? 😜

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 2, 2014

        I was serious…

        ~~ I am Batgirl.

        Like

  2. 📱Cuddly Lion📱
    October 2, 2014

    Hey did you get that idea from my food greeting thing? 😛 Awesomesauce

    ~Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 2, 2014

      No, a friend of mine from PHC used to say jello when she got on. What’s that?

      ~~ I am Batgirl.

      Like

      • 📱Cuddly Lion📱
        October 9, 2014

        oh kk remember i said, like, i dunno, a bad food pun or something 😛

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 9, 2014

        Oh…

        It’s sad that you canceled TOTI tho, considering how big of a hit it was…

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
