The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Saying a Hey, a hej, a hallo, and a hei to all of you Swegmuffins


Hey guys. This is BC the Swegmuffin here. I’d like to thank Nameless for letting me join this blog. I am a certified fangirl myself who listens to too much Euorvision (whoops, just revealed one of my fandoms). So, here are my 10 facts:

  1. I play Poptropica (username is Dr.FunTimesXD if you wanna friend me)
  2. The majority of the songs I like are sung by people in europe (EUROVISION!)
  3. I work on 6 other blogs besides this one: PWSP, ATP, TPP, PAw, The Fandom Universe, and my own
  4. I am in a family who travels A LOT
  5. Wanna know why I said hello in Danish, Norwegian, and Finnish? I’m basically a Nordic and a Scandinavian (I have descent), plus Belgian and German (mostly) but other than that, I’m a Nordic and a Scandinavian. Read number six.
  6. I was born in Norway to a Norwegian father and American mother. I spent half my life there, but when I was 6, I moved to the USA.
  7. I knew Eurovision since I was three years old. And when I grow up, I want to move to Europe to be in Eurovision (anything can happen *sings Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding*)
  8. I ship a lot of people in different fandoms (look at my profile)
  9. I’m OBSESSED with Euorvison
  10. When I grow up, I want to be a singer and a violinist (like Alexander Rybak; if you don’t know him, look him up)
  11. I play the violin and the clarinet (I’m in band and choir)
  12. Soon to be middle schooler

I’m sorry if that was more than ten, I tried my best. Also, I’m a certified fangirl if you know what I’m saying.

So, here are my fandoms:

  1. Poptropica- Poptropican
  2. Eurovision (DUR!) (The majority of you are probably Americans)
  3. Total Drama- (I is a camper)
  4. Music (does it count)
  5. Pewdiepie (brofist!)
  6. AOT (Attack on Titan)/SnK
  7. Anime and Manga
  8. I have WAYYY too much, I can’t tell you all of them

That’s all for now, and I’m going to do everything I can to try and make this blog the best it can be! Whoops, forgot my bio:

Hello, awesome people. I don’t feel comfortable sharing my info on the internet, but my name starts with in I . I have an interest in urban legends and blogging. I learned that reading to much makes you have creepy visions and nightmares. I’m an otaku and also watch total drama. I’m a Topher and Cody fanatic (and a Eren Yeager one too 😉 ) and ship Tamey (TopherxSamey or SameyxTopher), CoCo (CodyxCourtney or CourtneyxCody), Ereri (LevixEren or ErenxLevi), and Jelsa (JackxElsa or ElsaxJack). I played Poptropica since the beginning, but took a 4 month month hiatus, so my Poptropican is 7 years old.

Yep, that was taken from my gravatar page. Now I can say it.  That’s all for now. I’m going to do everything I can to try and make this blog the best it can be! 🙂

– Nameless Swegmuffin (NS) x Eren x Topher x Cody forever and always

About bony catfish

i am a human being. all you need to know about me, goodbye nice to have met you.

2 comments on “Saying a Hey, a hej, a hallo, and a hei to all of you Swegmuffins

  1. Mαgı¢ Fıяe ♪
    August 4, 2014

    Welcome! 😛

    Like

  2. Brave Sky
    August 5, 2014

    Welcome, and BROFIST!!!

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
