The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Summer’s Finally Here!


Hey guys, it’s NL, FINALLY schools out!!! WOOHOOO!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 Here are some things you can do this summer!!

1. Try and find new interesting things to do-for instance, a new series of books, a new kind of video game, a new club or sport, etc.

2. Start a new family tradition! It can be anything-from, like, naming every next child Robert because you just named your new baby bro Robert, to Pancake Saturday. The possibilities are endless. 😛

3. Meet new people-it’s always good to have some new friends if you’re nervous about making friends at school or something.

4. Try and find a new talent. My main talent is writing-I’ve wanted to be an author since I was three, and I do it A LOT. Maybe you could find something you’re really good at. 🙂

5. Maybe go to camp? It might me fun, and you could meet some nice people. 😉

6. Extend your tastes-new genres of books, new kinds of foods, new movies, etc. Kind of goes hand in hand with number 1 but idrc.

7. Try and become active here at TTH! Maybe check it out, make friends with people here, answer peoples questions and stuff in the comments, and be friendly and have good grammar, follow the rules, and who knows? Maybe you’ll even become an author some day!

I think that’s it! There’s probably some more things, but I’m too lazy to figure them out XD Jk 😛 Share your ideas in the comments!

~NL, being doge’s new sidekick

About 📱Cuddly Lion📱

Hey people!!! Cuddly Lion the Ironic here!!! XD You can call me CL, but I'm also ok with Cuddly Lion, Supreme Force Who Crushes His Enemies!!!! I love legos and poptropica and lego poptropica (Dr. Hare's Lair!) and stop motion. For any of those who don't know, I run a wordpress blog (Top Pop). The link is below, please check it out! I am an author on the PTFP, PPN, PWSP, and the Teenage Herald (all below). I write a fan fiction called the Tales of Two Icicles, starring Barefoot "B.F" Icicle and Slippery "Slip" Icicle. I like to give people a hand and read and write stories, and I hope that my comics never subside. ;) Peace!!!

8 comments on “Summer’s Finally Here!

  1. Nameless Penguin
    June 23, 2014

    School’s out tomorrow for me. I can’t wait to be a Xth grader!! (Yea I know that just sounds ironic but then you’ll figure out my age!!!)
    Also, note to Nameless-can you make me an author again?

    Like

    • 📱Cuddly Lion📱
      June 23, 2014

      I’m gonna be a 7th grader

      Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        June 23, 2014

        I don’t recommend sharing your personal info…

        Like

      • 📱Cuddly Lion📱
        June 23, 2014

        Idrc…half the people in blogging know how old I am anyway.

        Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      June 23, 2014

      I’ll be honest, so please don’t be upset. I’m considering what todo first.

      ~~Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude

      >

      Like

      • 📱Cuddly Lion📱
        June 23, 2014

        ? Why would I be upset?

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        June 23, 2014

        I thought I put that in reply to NP.

        ~~Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude

        >

        Like

      • 📱Cuddly Lion📱
        June 23, 2014

        Ah okay

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
