The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Suggestions?


Nameless, if you want to you can delete this…

So, hey guys! It’s NL! First, I’m seriously sorry I haven’t been that active, it’s difficult thinking of things to post about, but I’m (sometimes it’s not good things) getting more ideas. So, sorry!

And on with the post. 😛

So, I’m currently writing a fan fic for BAM, and I was wondering if anyone had ideas. If you do, then leave a comment and I’ll email you telling you how it’s going so far and listen to your ideas about it and all that, if not, that’s cool, you can wait. That’s really it for now, so bye!

Don’t be a salad. Be the best broccoli you can be.

~PewDiePie

 

DON’T JUDGE MEH STEPHANO!!!

~NL, feeling like a third wheel (long story)

About 📱Cuddly Lion📱

Hey people!!! Cuddly Lion the Ironic here!!! XD You can call me CL, but I'm also ok with Cuddly Lion, Supreme Force Who Crushes His Enemies!!!! I love legos and poptropica and lego poptropica (Dr. Hare's Lair!) and stop motion. For any of those who don't know, I run a wordpress blog (Top Pop). The link is below, please check it out! I am an author on the PTFP, PPN, PWSP, and the Teenage Herald (all below). I write a fan fiction called the Tales of Two Icicles, starring Barefoot "B.F" Icicle and Slippery "Slip" Icicle. I like to give people a hand and read and write stories, and I hope that my comics never subside. ;) Peace!!!

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
