The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

So Much To Post About


Hey guys! I just got back from Out-Of-My-Home-State and back to the State-My-Laptop-Is-Actually-In! 😀 Before I went out-of-town, I was working on something for my Dad’s early Father’s Day present 🙂 I can’t put what else I got him, seeing as how I think he views the blog 😛 But I can tell you what I made that he already received 😛

WOOD PROJECTS!

Yeah, weird right? Well my mom had these pieces of wood (I don’t think Plywood, but they were about 4 feet long, 2 feet wide), and I asked her if I could make some chalkboard paint. Then, my mom said she was planning on doing that already, blah blah blah 😛 And I found some Chalkboard Paint Recipes. I asked her if I could take pictures to post here, and she said yes!

(WARNING: IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT NU LOOKS LIKE, WELL NO ONE’S FACES ARE IN THE PHOTOS. IT’S A BUNCH OF WOOD. STOP STALKING. SERIOUSLY. WE KNOW.)

Oh, and I forgot to mention… I’ve been doing some extra History Classes (I’m homeschooled*), and this unit was on The History Of Texas. So guess what I did with a different piece of wood?

I MADE A TEXAS FLAG!

And all of my siblings and I signed the back 😛 It’s hanging over my dad’s Grilling Area now 🙂 I took lots of pictures, and my friend Magic Fire is giving me tips on how to use Windows Movie Maker, so I’m going to try to make it a YouTube Video. But I will be posting how to do each, in a Written Walkthrough, to put it simply.

One of them I would like to make Columns for the next TTH Issue, so you guys get to decide! Please vote quickly!

*NOTE* I WILL BE POSTING BOTH OF THEM IN SEPARATE BLOG POSTS ANYWAYS ~ THIS IS JUST TO DECIDE IF THEY SHOULD BE IN THE NEWSPAPER TOO*

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: The reason I was out-of-state was because I went to the Duck Commander Warehouse in Louisiana! It’s featured on the hit-show Duck Dynasty 😀 I bought a key chain. Which matches my new Car Key pretty well. No I don’t have a car, still waiting, I don’t have a license yet, but my mom wanted me to have one because there was a spare 😛 It doesn’t work well either -.- Whatever, I still have one.

PS AGAIN: I only have 2 more posts before my 100th post to this blog! 😀 😀 😀

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
