The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Goodbye CS


So, I know you guys have heard that Cool Smarticle is leaving, but she’s made a GIANT impact in my blogging life, so I wanted to say goodbye in my own way…

My rents aren’t going to like me announcing it, since I kinda over-obsess about them, but CS is the one who introduced me to Skillet… I listened to Awake & Alive, and then Monster, so now I’m hooked 🙂

So I decided on a special goodbye…

CS Bye

Click for Full Sized Goodbye…

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

#Goodbye

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

11 comments on “Goodbye CS

  1. ☪Momoko Asuka☪
    May 15, 2014

    Aww Nameless…. 😥 that’s the nicest thing anyone has ever done for me. :’) 😥 Thank you so much, NU :’) This REALLY means alot to me. 😥 :’) No one, and I mean NO ONE has ever done anything like this for me before. Thank you so much 🙂 I really needed this to brighten up my day. :] 🙂

    Like

  2. Nameless Penguin
    May 20, 2014

    CS is going? Aww. But CS, you just came here! 😥 Well, good luck, CS. 😥

    Like

    • ☪๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ ☪
      May 21, 2014

      I’ve been on for awhile, I just don’t know what to post about. :/ So I thought maybe someone else could have a chance. :c I’ll still be around though.

      Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        May 27, 2014

        I almost NEVER know what to post about ~.~

        Like

      • ๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ (✿◠‿◠)
        May 27, 2014

        <.<

        Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        May 27, 2014

        🙂 Man I really wanna go to school but I’m stuck somewhere while the car’s gettin’ fixed…car mechanics REALLY should fix cars on weekends…luckily I’m in a hotel.

        Like

      • ๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ (✿◠‿◠)
        May 27, 2014

        I’m on summer vacay, i graduated last week. 😛 and you on vacation?

        Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        May 27, 2014

        Um, no…I end next MONTH…Memorial Day weekend just ended yesterday…and I find it weird that I see other kids around the hotel…perhaps a different schedule or maybe the same problem I have.

        Like

      • ๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ (✿◠‿◠)
        May 27, 2014

        I see.

        Sorry for being offtopic, and i know you dont pop blog anymore, but did you know Poptropica Secrets opened up the comments again? o-o the blog is like dead now though..

        Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        May 27, 2014

        Oh wow…If I was Fierce Moon, I’d never close up the comments. Like, never, ever.

        Like

      • ๖ۣۜRανєи ๖ۣۜAиgєℓ (✿◠‿◠)
        May 27, 2014

        Yeah… and the layout was changed too.

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2014 by in authoring.
