The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

First Official.


Hey guys, just wanted to let you know, it’s kinda sad to post this.

I just wanted to let you know, that I am going to keep moderating the new TTH Xat Group. Sadly, I was moderating this morning, and had to enforce the first, and second, Permanent Bans from the chat. I’m sorry to do this, but I don’t appreciate the things they were saying in PC. And then when I banned them, threatening to turn my, 700-hour ban on a Xat they mod (Owner rank) into a Permaban because THEY were misbehaving on mine. Yay for them, but I have the pics showing I wasn’t even on their chat, if Juyo, who seems to think I’m the Devil Spawn, would like to see them c;

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: I like Smurfette 😛

PS AGAIN: I’ll have the TTH Xat Rules posted on a page Here as well. 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

4 comments on “First Official.

  1. Samwow5
    May 13, 2014

    Lol, I haven’t even emailed Juyo xD There’s no point in my opinion, I’m tired of fighting.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      May 13, 2014

      Then you shouldn’t be rude and then talk about turning it into a permaban.

      And if you don’t want to fight, why get back online and start FIGHTING? It’s just stupid.

      Like

      • Samwow5
        May 13, 2014

        I was just really ad u kept PCing me and Pix then, I’m sorry, I just wanted to be left alone.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        May 13, 2014

        THen why did you butt in mine and another’s conversation? If you wanted to be left alone, then you should’ve STOPPED PCING ME AND STOPPED BEING A JERK. Hence the reason you were BANNED. I unbanned Pixel, seeing as how he didn’t do anything while he was on TTHXat.

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
