The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Sayonara Teenage Herald


 Hi guys. I’m sorry to say, but I honestly have to leave this blog. I don’t really come on here anymore and I don’t know what to post so there’s no point for me hogging this author spot. Never hurts to get some new blood.

 Please don’t take it the wrong way, but I have a life. I’m focusing on things that are actually happening, not what’s going on here, I guess. I just want to move on with my life.. I can’t just keep doing this forever, I mean.

But thanks again. For everything. I really appreciate it. Please understand. Bye… 😥

About Midnight Stardust 卌

Somewhere in chaos we all find ourselves.

3 comments on “Sayonara Teenage Herald

  1. Brave Sky
    May 11, 2014

    *sigh* 😦

    Like

  2. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    May 12, 2014

    Bye CS 😥 Hope you keep carrying on 😛

    Stay Awake, Stay Alive. -.-

    Like

    • ☪Momoko Asuka☪
      May 13, 2014

      Bye 😥 I feel like an astronaut. 😥 (since we’re going with song titles :P)

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 11, 2014 by in authoring.
