The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

New Not-So-Inspirational Quote!


Leaving what I love hurts… Being pushed from it? Hurts more. Being pushed by it from someone who said they were my friend? Hurts the most. Pain changes people, but some people don’t understand pain, because they don’t receive it. They give it.              ~Nameless UnDEFiNed   ~ Life.

Seeing isn’t believing… Believing is seeing  ~Charlie Calvin ~ The Santa Clause 2

 

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: As a great Disney Philosopher once said… “We’re all in this together,”!

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

8 comments on “New Not-So-Inspirational Quote!

  1. Cuddly Lion
    May 8, 2014

    😥

    Iceman.

    You stink. ~Maverick, Top Gun

    >

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      May 8, 2014

      Thanks for reminding me. I only removed you on PAw, forgot about here….

      Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        May 8, 2014

        Oh, so you don’t want any memory of me, huh? I MADE A MISTAKE! It’s not fair…

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        May 8, 2014

        Don’t. Just DON’T. I have plenty of Memory of you. It’s not a mistake, it’s BACKSTABBING.

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        May 8, 2014

        It…was…not…

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        May 8, 2014

        Which is exactly why you went and told HP I was something I’M NOT? yeah, great friend. Stop before I block your IP…..

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        May 8, 2014

        Ok, I’ll stop. But just think about this-ask SW. Okay? She’ll tell you that I’m not lying…

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        May 8, 2014

        I don’t care, I’m tired of hearing a million different excuses from everyone. Sam said you wanted to remain anonymous. If you did, then why do it in the first place? If you have to do it, WHY DO IT IN THE FIRST PLACE?

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
