The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Shows and Movies (such a lame name :P)


Hey guys, it’s NL… I’m SOOOO sorry that I haven’t posted too much ( XD this is my second post). So I decided to do a little Top 5 thing according to Nameless Lion (Me 😛 ). 🙂

THESE ARE COUNTING DOWN

Shows

5. Swamp’d
This show is not exactly meh favorite, but I do watch it now and then…it’s funny cos the guys are really down and dirty…
4. House Hunters
It’s funny to watch these people go WAAYYY over their budgets XD
3. Welcome to Freaking Las Vegas
This one is basically a “buy a house, fix it up, sell it” thing, and the guy has THE WORST temper ever, so it’s hilarious to see what he does…
2. Pawn Stars
People bring in some really interesting stuff on this show, and it’s cool to imagine that these are just ordinary people. Used to be #1, but I watched another show, so it got bumped down to 2.
1. Gator Boys
2 words: COMPLETELY AWESOME. I sent them a letter, and check out what they sent back…

20140430-165349.jpg

Movies

5. Paul Blart: Mall Cop
It’s pretty funny, and it has a pretty original storyline…
4. Top Gun
If your parents don’t let you watch swearing movies, you can’t watch this. However, it’s a good movie. It tells about two friends, Maverick and Goose, who become amazing pilots and go to a top-notch spot to go to the top of the top-Top Gun.
3. Percy Jackson Movies
They are NOTHING like the books, but the special effects are incredible…
2. Harry Potter Movies
Almost exactly like the books, and the special effects are INCREDIBLE, plus it can really be something that kids and teenagers can relate to…
1. The Lego Movie
I know what you’re thinking-that’s a kids movie! Well, that’s true, but don’t pretend you don’t still watch SOME kids stuff…the movie is sweet and original and the whole movie is stop motion, which is pretty incredible…I really love this movie.

Well, that’s it. Try these out, maybe you’ll like them! I’ll see you.

~Nameless Lion

About 📱Cuddly Lion📱

Hey people!!! Cuddly Lion the Ironic here!!! XD You can call me CL, but I'm also ok with Cuddly Lion, Supreme Force Who Crushes His Enemies!!!! I love legos and poptropica and lego poptropica (Dr. Hare's Lair!) and stop motion. For any of those who don't know, I run a wordpress blog (Top Pop). The link is below, please check it out! I am an author on the PTFP, PPN, PWSP, and the Teenage Herald (all below). I write a fan fiction called the Tales of Two Icicles, starring Barefoot "B.F" Icicle and Slippery "Slip" Icicle. I like to give people a hand and read and write stories, and I hope that my comics never subside. ;) Peace!!!

15 comments on “Shows and Movies (such a lame name :P)

  1. Brave Sky
    April 30, 2014

    I’ve watched a couple episodes of Pawn Stars, and I’ve seen like, one episode of House Hunters. I LOVE HARRY POTTER!!!! ❤

    Like

  2. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    April 30, 2014

    CL, just letting you know I edited the post a little bit so it was more spread out 😉 sorry if I messed anything up, but I’m pretty sure all I did was change the size of certain words…

    I watched Pawn Stars a lot, but not much anymore since I don’t watch as much TV…

    Welcome to Freaking Las Vegas was a sign in the show Flipping Vegas, which I don’t know if you watch that or not, I love 😛

    As for the other 3 TV shows, I’ve never really watched a Full Episode…

    For the movies, I love Paul Blart, it was HILARIOUS xD
    Top Gun, my mom has memorized EVERY SINGLE LINE TO THE MOVIE, so let’s just say I don’t watch it anymore with her….

    I’ve only seen the first Percy Jackson movie, and I’ll admit I was sad about the certain pieces from the book and storyline thought…

    Harry Potter movies, I don’t really watch them… My sisters and my dad are big on it, so I try to be, but it just doesn’t click for me in the first 6 and a half….

    As for Lego Movie, I still haven’t gotten to see it 😦 But I hopefully will soon 😛

    And CL, do you mind if I do a post like this? My Top 5 (Or 10 maybe xD) Favorites (Movies, TV Shows, Snacks xD Songs, Commercials… Things like that xD)? Let me know please, I can start typing it tonight…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cuddly Lion
      May 1, 2014

      Yeah, go ahead. 😛 How long did it take you to type that?! I was from my phone, so things were a little screwy.

      Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        May 1, 2014

        About 5 minutes since I had to get up and put my plate in the sink…

        And thanks 🙂

        *singing* gonna ride that donkey donkey, down to the honkytonky, we gonna get funky FUNKY!!**

        >

        Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        May 2, 2014

        Yah, yah know, I SOMETIMES do that but other times I’m way to lazy…

        Like

  3. Scary Plug
    May 1, 2014

    Kewl post. 😛 As for the Lego Movie, haha FINALLY somebody that doesn’t think Frozen is the best movie ever made.

    Like

    • Cuddly Lion
      May 1, 2014

      Frozen wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t in my top 5.

      Like

      • Scary Plug
        May 1, 2014

        I think it’s good, but it simply wasn’t the best. There are better movies out there, like the ones you listed.

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        May 1, 2014

        Yeah…

        Like

    • Cuddly Lion
      May 1, 2014

      Check ur email.

      Like

  4. Nameless Penguin
    May 2, 2014

    Well, at least Harry Potter is 2nd.

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2014 by in Television Shows.
