The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Matt Cermanski


Now, I don’t watch Reality TV, especially not ones about “Talent” πŸ˜›

So I wanted to say, random post, but I’m supposed to be going out a little more, and I wanted to say that I just got to my 14th Follower on Twitter.com And his name is Matt Cermanski…

It said his new Debut Album is coming out, and it had a link to iTunes. I love music, so I thought it was worth looking at, and some Voice Album with his face popped up πŸ˜›

Sooooo, what? If I just got Followed by someone who qualifies as famous, then AWESOME. It’s on my list of things to do on Twitter… Next I need Skillet to follow me πŸ˜›

UPDATE!!!

I looked him up, since my dad said he doesn’t want random people following me on Twitter and stuff, and look HERE to see that I really did just get followed by someone else that was on National Television (I was on National TV once, long story)… Cool…

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

9 comments on “Matt Cermanski

  1. Nameless Penguin
    April 25, 2014

    Cool, Nameless! (talks in Latin accent) Zombie Pigman! And that was random. πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. Scary Plug
    April 26, 2014

    Congrats! *claps* Lol, somebody on Twitter that day got followed by Pizza Hut (it was actually a long time ago; nah jk, about a few months?). πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fearless Fox
    April 27, 2014

    I have 78 Followers on twitter πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      April 27, 2014

      I haven’t had mine for that long xD

      Like

      • Fearless Fox
        April 27, 2014

        Idk why, but when i made it followers rocketed up. xD I guess because it was a roleplay account.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 27, 2014

        Lol what’s the account name? XD

        ~~ BWAHAHAHAH (signature)

        >

        Like

      • Fearless Fox
        April 27, 2014

        Crafter_Prodigy269 i think

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 27, 2014

        Oh my gosh…… That name keeps popping up all over my twitter but my aunt got a new phone and some girl named Bailey got her old one, so I thought twitter just pulled that contact xD!!

        ~~ BWAHAHAHAH (signature)

        >

        Like

      • Ŧ๏א
        April 27, 2014

        lol, Why is it popping up everywhere…weird.

        xD

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 25, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
