The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Ho-no that doesn’t sound right. Um hi? Hello? Hilo? Heyo? Okay, I’ll just get on with the post…


Yep, an incredibly wrong name. *THATS WRONG! YOURE SUPPOSED TO SAY LONG!* *SHUT UP!!!!* Ignore the voice, hehe, he’s just a guy I’ve chained hidden trapped in threatened in rented out my closet to. So, here we go! I work on (ugh this will be long) my own blog, which is Top Pop, and 5 others-Poptropican Awesomeness, Poptropica Tips For Poptropicans, Poptropica With Scary Plug, Poptropica Police Network, and the PopFlop. AGH!!! Blog overload!!! Okay, I’m back, I was rage quitting. So, since the whole team is named Nameless, I guess I’ll be Nameless Lion in my posts. You can call meh that, or NL, or Cuddly Lion, or CL. 🙂 So, Nameless invited me here, and I think it’s a really awesomesauce blog, and I’m not just saying that cos she’s a friend of mine, it’s really cool. Please accept me and my dinosaurs I stole from Jurassic Park friends here. I can’t wait to work heah!

~Nameless Lion

About 📱Cuddly Lion📱

Hey people!!! Cuddly Lion the Ironic here!!! XD You can call me CL, but I'm also ok with Cuddly Lion, Supreme Force Who Crushes His Enemies!!!! I love legos and poptropica and lego poptropica (Dr. Hare's Lair!) and stop motion. For any of those who don't know, I run a wordpress blog (Top Pop). The link is below, please check it out! I am an author on the PTFP, PPN, PWSP, and the Teenage Herald (all below). I write a fan fiction called the Tales of Two Icicles, starring Barefoot "B.F" Icicle and Slippery "Slip" Icicle. I like to give people a hand and read and write stories, and I hope that my comics never subside. ;) Peace!!!

13 comments on “Ho-no that doesn’t sound right. Um hi? Hello? Hilo? Heyo? Okay, I’ll just get on with the post…

  1. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    April 24, 2014

    Welcome to the team NL 😀 (I can’t put exclamation marks on this computer :P) Glad to have you on board 🙂

    Like

    • Cuddly Lion
      April 24, 2014

      Glad to be here. 🙂

      Like

    • Cuddly Lion
      April 24, 2014

      Much TTH happiness. 😀 It took meh like two minutes to write that XD

      Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 24, 2014

        Lol too much coke 😛 I’m working on a new post right now, since my backspace button is working again on this computer…

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 24, 2014

        Haha I wish…but I’m naturally hyper, my hands shake all the time thank god for auto correct

        Like

  2. ☆Solar Moonlight☆
    April 24, 2014

    Welcome! c:

    Like

    • Cuddly Lion
      April 24, 2014

      Yay thx!!! c: Also, i now only work on seven…nameless deleted Poptropican Addicts.

      Like

      • ☆Solar Moonlight☆
        April 24, 2014

        😮 why?

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 24, 2014

        Because my co owner wouldn’t talk to me…… And because I got too busy with CPN….

        ~~ BWAHAHAHAH (signature)

        >

        Like

      • ☆Solar Moonlight☆
        April 24, 2014

        Aww :c

        Like

  3. Cuddly Lion
    April 24, 2014

    No need to panic…my, ah, friends are in the loose. Just ignore their scales. And claws. Oh, and weight. They’re very sensitive XD

    Like

  4. Scary Plug
    April 25, 2014

    Hiii welcomeeee NL!!! :)))

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
