The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

New Author!


So, I want to hire another author, but I’m not sure who πŸ˜› The most “Out” in the blogging world I get is Poptropica Blogging, and well, I don’t know much other than that πŸ˜› But do you? Please let me know if you know anyone you think would be a good author, or even if you want to be one! You don’t have to be a teen πŸ˜› But still, that’s just what we know best :XD: Here are some things that you could post about, and that would make you a better author (Just like, knowing about them, and knowing enough to post about them, you know?)

  • Video Games ~Β I play Poptropica and Guitar Hero…. Really anything else that isn’t too violent or Explicit is good πŸ˜‰
  • Music ~Β I love music, and I know that a lot of other people do too! If you’re into Music, and the charts, and would be willing to post about them, then that is something else that’s enough!
  • Religion ~Β Of course, I don’t want to limit Authors to postingΒ JUSTΒ Religious things, but it’s still okay if they do πŸ˜›Β 
  • Books ~Β Do you read books that have Fan Fics? I think that’s what I should say πŸ˜›
  • Movies or TV ~Β Well if you watch a lot of tv, or movies, and know a lot about behind the scenes things, that’s cool πŸ˜€ Seriously, where have you been all my life?

I think that’s good, you get the gist, and bye πŸ˜›

#Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

19 comments on “New Author!

  1. Cuddly Lion
    April 23, 2014

    Yay my dad says he can help me fix it tonight so I’ll coughs check my email then coughs hehe πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      April 23, 2014

      Awesome, well I haven’t sent it yet, I didn’t want to in case your email had to get reset…

      ~~ BWAHAHAHAH (signature)

      >

      Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        Yeah, I guess…I’ll tell you when I get it back so you can send it then. c:

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 23, 2014

        Okie c:

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        Much wow. XD I’m not even allowed to use meh phone in opportunity period, when we supposedly ‘get to do whatever we want’ Pfft, suuure,

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        O, hey, just asking…can I post random ones of those teenagers posts as my sign off? I love dose tings. *baby voice* Mow tee pos *old man voice* GET OFF MY LAWN! XD

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 23, 2014

        As a sign off, I would prefer not, but it’s really okay to include them in posts πŸ™‚ Just make sure you link to some place that they post them (The ORIGINAL Teenager’s Posts people :P)

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        Okie. By sign off, I kinda meant, ya know, I do it like right after ~Nameless Lion or something πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 23, 2014

        πŸ˜› You know when I first started blogging I did random sign off’s? Like

        ~~Nameless UnDEFiNed, headed to make a Barbie Bungee Jump off of a Beatles’ Album

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        Didn’t SW used to do dat sometimes? Like, SW with her last post on her leaving post on the ATP. And Barbie Bungee jump? Off a Beatles Album? πŸ˜›

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        Speaking of which, I mostly use hand picked ones on Pinterest…where do ya find the originals?

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 23, 2014

        I just Retweet them from their Twitter… I guess you could link there, or to their Google Plus Page…

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 23, 2014

        As soon as I get my g+ page back I can. πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 24, 2014

        Hey, I emailed you, but I got meh email back! Whenever you wake up ( XD ) can you send it? c:

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 24, 2014

        It’s like 5:30 in the morning dude, I got your email, I’m just not sending it until I get on my laptop xD

        ~~ (signature)

        >

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 24, 2014

        haha wow *shakes head* sorry XD I wae up REALLY early in da morning so I can check everything and…well, mission accomplished πŸ˜›

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 24, 2014

        Check your email, I sent it πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Cuddly Lion
        April 24, 2014

        YAy! I might write my intro post after school, unless I get to at the orthodontist (I get to skip half of social studies!!! I’m leaving at 1:50!) or in the car there.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        April 24, 2014

        Lol, I don’t do Ortho’s πŸ˜› I’m working on a post now πŸ™‚

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
