The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Blog Updates!


Hey guys, sorry I’ve been REALLY inactive lately… I’ve been busy **Thumbs up** But I’ll be back to a LOT of work! So, expect your emails Full, Followers!

I know I haven’t been active on Twitter either, but I’ve been busy, and the mobile app of Twitter hasn’t been working on my phone… (WARNING: Since I tried to download the latest update…) I’ll get back to that, and that will be where I post some Verses, or where I post some Suggested, or not suggested 😛 Movie Trailers 🙂 I’ll post some here, but not as often as there…

Also, Video of the week? Well I think I’ll just randomly post videos 😛

As for TTH Issues, I haven’t been able to make any lately, since the Paint Program is on the Family Computer, which I’m not allowed to use for blogging **Dag nabbit** But I am getting my new computer soon, which has Windows 7, and its version of the Windows Program, Paint — So I can get back to making TTH Issues 🙂

So, read past TTH Issues HERE, check out our Twitter HERE, and Comment a Hashtag that you want to see on the page! 🙂 Well, I like Hashtagging, so maybe there should be a Twitter Month 😛 ONE MONTH OF HASHTAGGING TITLES xD That actually sounds pretty good… Well, check out the new Blog Suggestions Page, HERE too!

I think that’s it, so #LaterPeeps and check the Twitter Page for Previews of upcoming Blog things! (You do NOT need a Twitter account to view)

~~#NamelessUnDEFiNed

#INeedASignOff

 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

One comment on “Blog Updates!

  1. Cuddly Lion
    April 22, 2014

    Jus make ur sign off in pwetty cowors XD

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
