The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

TWITTER?! WHAT?! YAY!


Weird title, super excited xD THANK YOU MOM!! The Teenage Herald FINALLY has a TWITTER! EEEEEEEEP!

Man, I should just use my Caps Lock button… You can check it out (without an account) HERE, or you can just look in the sidebar over on the right 😀 😀 😀

Oh, and have you noticed the new theme? Are you reading this in your email? -.- Mhmm, well TTH officially has a new Theme (Look of the blog). This theme lets you see the Widgets as you scroll down, instead of having to go down all the way 🙂 Also, you can go directly to our Twitter page at the top right (^->), but you’ll have to wait until I set that up 🙂

Let us know what you think of the new stuff?

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

4 comments on “TWITTER?! WHAT?! YAY!

  1. Nameless Penguin
    March 31, 2014

    Nice!!!…except I do not have a Twitter account. And I don’t think I really will. (PS I had to comment from the editing thing because Windows Live Family Safety DOES NOT LET ME GO ON THE POST ITSELF!!! 😡 And it’s just dumb).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      March 31, 2014

      You don’t have to have one to view, and maybe you will eventually 😉

      (And that stinks, sorry. I don’t have that **hehe**)

      Like

      • Nameless Penguin
        April 1, 2014

        What stinks even more is iBoss. The computers at my school have it and it doesn’t make most websites look pretty (for most websites, it simply just makes it look more like a PDF with lists and linked words [you know, like when you say in post, “you can see it HERE,” and the HERE is blue and you can click on it]).

        Like

  2. Bad Wolf
    April 1, 2014

    Sweet! Except, I don’t want, nor do I actually need or can have a Twitter account so I may not check it often :c

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2014 by in Nameless UnDEFiNed posts, The Teenage Herald, Twitter.
