The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Questions of Curiosity! :D


Questions of Curiosity! 😀 Oh how exciting… XD Well they aren’t any personal questions. I just listen to TONS of music, and I am a fantastic musician if I do say so myself. :] Plus it keeps my stress down, so… I was just wondering what are your favorite bands? Songs? Instruments? Genres? Do you have any recommendations? Please let us know in the comments! :] Also if you guys are wondering I like rock music, soo yeaa…. XD I’ll comment my favorite bands, songs, instruments I play and will play later… So bye for now! Have a great day! Ta-ta! 😀

Also, sorry for the short post, and for being inactive! I’ve been busy, but I’ll try harder!

~Forever Rose

About Midnight Stardust 卌

Somewhere in chaos we all find ourselves.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 20, 2014 by in Fan Music, Music.
