The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Verse Of The Day!


I know we’re running behind on these xD I’ve been out of town, and my internet was running out on my phone, so I have a good excuse xD

John 3:16

For God so loved the world, he gave his only begotten Son, so whoever believed in him, shall not perish, but shall have eternal life.

Also, welcome new Author!

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: There might not be a TTH Issue for March O_O Sorry, I’m going out of town again this month, so I probably won’t be able to finish it before I leave. But, this gives everyone extra time to send me some stuff for the issue 🙂 Keep in mind, it doesn’t take an email to send it to me if you go HERE. I’ll make sure to give credit if you contribute 😉 I gtg, it’s late… Bye Awesome people!

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 13, 2014 by in authoring, Daily Verses.
