The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Return of MEH!


Just in case you’re wondering, I’m ‘MEH’… Nameless UnDEFiNed xD So, I’m back!

Howdy people of awesomeness! I’m back from my temporary hiatus for “Vacation” 😛 I played a duck fishing game, and I got two Television Show Themed DUCKS! They are AWESOME, beards and hats, but I can’t say where from 😛 Anyways…

I also won a little green alien from a Swing King Strong Man game, and my highest hit was 76 on Adult… Yeah… 😛 So, I’m back, and I can FINALLY use my YouTube again, because I’m back to Wifi. My uncle, in the MIDDLE OF CIVILIZATION, has no internet… ** facepalm** Yeah… I went back home to the middle of nowhere, and I HAVE WIFI AGAIN! The middle of nowhere, home, is what I call civilization xD

This post really has no meaning, but I missed everyone, and Posting! 😀

And lastly, I’m going back on the 28th, and I’ll be gone that entire weekend…  I blame Blake (Even though he’s not coming, and didn’t really do anything… 😛 ).

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: I really want to get a Twitter for the blog! Just something I’ve been wanting to do for a while **Thumbs up** But… Ruler of the house (MOM!) won’t let me get one yet… I dunno why **Shrugs**, but I’m hoping if you guys comment enough and I show her how many other people want the blog to have one, she’ll let me get one! Please comment, and sorry for the extra long PS 😛

PS AGAIN: My mom just read this entire post in her email… Hi mom! **Waves**!

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

One comment on “Return of MEH!

  1. Nameless Penguin
    March 12, 2014

    Yay!

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2014 by in EPIC returns, Twitter.
