The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

TTH Issue 4


Hey people! I hope you like this, and I want to thank everyone for their contributions! Especially a thank you to our two new Authors! Now when you read it, I know Nameless Penguin got her own column about her joining, but I wrote that BEFORE Nameless Smarticle joined 😛 She will hopefully have hers next time 🙂 I’ll explain the timing between TTH Issues at the end of the post, I think you guys want to read the Newspaper now 😛

 PAGE 1

PAGE 1

 PAGE 2

PAGE 2

 PAGE 3

PAGE 3

 PAGE 4

PAGE 4

 PAGE 5

PAGE 5

 

CLICK ON ANY PAGE FOR FULL SIZE.

So, we’ll be releasing these about once a month, or every two weeks. It depends. Now that we have some stuff going on around the blog, we’ll have more to put in the newspaper! So the more we have for the paper, the more frequent it will be 🙂

I know there are some older columns that aren’t in the newspaper this time, but they aren’t all discontinued. The Ask Nameless column isn’t discontinued, it was too long to be a column this time, so I’ll be posting that separately later on 😉 And I changed the comment settings, so you don’ need an email to comment! Please let me know what you think of it, please 😀

~~The Nameless Team~~

 

 

 

 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

5 comments on “TTH Issue 4

  1. Storm Blazing Blue
    February 10, 2014

    Hey NU & CP, would you like me to spread the word of this site in school? 🙂

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 10, 2014

      That would be awesome!!!!

      ~~Nameless

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

      Like

      • Storm Blazing Blue
        February 10, 2014

        Okie dokie. I’ll try my best. 🙂

        Like

  2. Scary Plug
    February 11, 2014

    I like the Picked Pics column 🙂

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 11, 2014

      Thanks 😛 I picked them all xD Now that I have a Pinterest and don’t have to Google them, I’m going to add more Relatable Posts 😛

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2014 by in interactive, News, The Nameless Team, The Newspaper, The Teenage Herald.
