The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Teenage Herald Issue 4 Updates!


Hello there peoples! I know there’s an update column in the paper, but I already finished that, and I came across some more last night 😆 😉 I wanted to let everyone know some updates that are not going to be featured in the paper, and some that are about the paper 🙂

  • We have a new Author! And I’m not talking about Nameless Penguin! You’ll meet the newest TNT Member soon!
  • TTH Issue 4 is coming! With a new look, and newer columns, the TTH Issues are going to look better than ever! I can’t tell you when it’s coming, but it is coming 🙂
  • Expansion! I’ve been waiting for a while to tell you guys this, but I think it’s time. TTH is expanding! We’ve been sticking to just Verses and updates for a while, but that’s because we were too busy preparing for something else! You’ll see all the new things we’re bringing soon enough, and PLEASE let us know if you like them 🙂
  • Versions? This seems like a weird update, but bear with me 😛 You can see what I mean by “Versions” HERE
  • Lyrics Expansion! I’m going to make the page a little more organized. The lyrics are now going to be organized with their OWN pages! So not all of the lyrics will be on the same page anymore.  This will take a while to update it all, but don’t worry. And I’ll be updating the picture versions soon too.
  • Out of Updates! This is the last update, I’m out! 😛 Check out, and keep an eye out for these new things c:

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: I have one more page in the paper, if you would like something there, then please let me know 🙂

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2014 by in interactive, Music, News, The Newspaper, The Teenage Herald.
