The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

How to Make “Pesto” Pasta!


You might think this is the normal green-colored pasta made with pesto cheese blended up. Wait till you see what’s the secret to my mom’s great pasta…

Ingredients

  • spinach
  • cheese or milk
  • pasta

Let’s Make It!

  1. Throw the spinach and cheese/milk into a blender
  2. Blend it 😆
  3. Um, you, um, pour it on the pasta? (I’ve never seen my mom put the sauce on the pasta, so IDK 🙄 )
  4. Enjoy 😀

There you have it! An easy and healthier recipe for “pesto” pasta! Your welcome.

About Quest Sickle

Hello, my name is Quest Sickle. I'm a tomboy and my favorite color is aqua green. I also like Harry Potter and play Pottermore--I will give you my username upon request if you'd like to friend me. My favorite subjects include science and math. I program a bit with C# and Kodu. I also support the Internet Defense League. Am I awesome or what? Ha ha...;)

5 comments on “How to Make “Pesto” Pasta!

  1. Brave Sky
    February 8, 2014

    This makes me want pasta now.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 8, 2014

      It did the same thing to me 😛 and Brave, I wanted to ask you (I hope it doesn’t offend you), you view this blog?! 😛 I ask like, EVERYONE that I know that views this that 😛

      ~~Nameless

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

      Like

  2. Storm Blazing Blue
    February 10, 2014

    Sound yummy! 😀

    Like

    • Storm Blazing Blue
      February 10, 2014

      *sounds 😛

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2014 by in Nameless Penguin/Nameless Penguin posts, Recipes.
