The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Hello!


Hello!  I’m Cool Smarticle, but you can call me CS, Rose,  StormBoomingRed, Clara, or my current name, Storm Blazing Blue, Storm for short, if you like. 🙂 I am a teenager, but I won’t say my exact age. I am a huge Sonic the Hedgehog fanatic. My favorite TV show is Doctor Who starring Matt Smith and David Tennant, and yes, I am a Whovian. My favorite color is TARDIS blue. I also like rock music. I usually listen to the bands Crush 40, Skillet, Three Days Grace, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Owl City, Shinedown, The Fray, Dead by April, Imagine Dragons, and There for Tomorrow. My favorite singer, however, is Billie Piper.  Some of my favorite songs include  Open Your Heart (Crush 40), His World, Dreams of an Absolution, Rise, and Whispers in the Dark (Skillet), World So Cold (Three Days Grace),  Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Green Day), Thanks for the Memories (Fall Out Boy), When Can I See You Again? (Owl City), Call Me and Second Chance (Shinedown) How to Save a Life (The Fray), Stronger (Kelly Clarkson), Losing You (Dead by April), Radioactive (Imagine Dragons), Deathbed (There for Tomorrow), and Day and Night (Billie Piper).

Well, that’s it!  See ya later.

~Storm

About Midnight Stardust 卌

Somewhere in chaos we all find ourselves.

2 comments on “Hello!

  1. Nameless UnDEFiNed
    February 9, 2014

    Welcome CS! You and CPG have some very strange Identity Issues 😛 And I like Shinedown (Second chance is an EPIC SONG) and I also like When Can I See You Again. I love Wreck It Ralph 🙂 Can I put your poem in the newspaper? I need another column…

    Like

    • Storm Blazing Blue
      February 9, 2014

      Thanks NU! 😀 And yep lol. 😛 And of course you can add my poem to the newspaper. 🙂

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2014 by in authoring.
