The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Matthew 11: 28-30


“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

If you would like a specific verse up here, please comment! You don’t need an email to comment 🙂 And the Contact Pages are now updated 😀 I’ll talk to Nameless Fashion and Nameless Spinner about theirs, but sadly they may not be part of TNT much longer. Hopefully, NP and I will get the paper up and running again soon 🙂

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: If you would like to join the Nameless Team (You need to have an email to make a WordPress, unless you already have a WordPress), then please comment. We are currently looking to invite about 3 authors, possibly 4.  If you would rather, go ahead and email me 😉 The email is teenageheraldtth@icloud.com (I got a new one for the blog xD )

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

11 comments on “Matthew 11: 28-30

  1. Club Penguin Girl
    February 5, 2014

    Hey Nameless, can I do the verse of the day on Friday? The one I’m doing is pretty long…

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 5, 2014

      Sure! After you do it, can I add it to the page? 🙂 And check your email if you haven’t (I haven’t checked mine in like, 20 minutes)

      Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        February 5, 2014

        Just checked it. Ok I will…looks like someone has to solve a cryptogram!

        axei rhn pbma max gxqm gxplitixk

        A=h
        B=i
        C=j
        D=k
        E=l
        F=m
        G=n
        H=o
        I=p
        J=q
        K=r
        L=s
        M=t
        N=u
        O=v
        P=w
        Q=x
        R=y
        S=z
        T=a
        U=b
        V=c
        W=d
        X=e
        Y=f
        Z=g

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        February 5, 2014

        That is a REALLY good cryptogram O_O Solved 😛

        Help you with the next newspaper!

        I LOVE IT 😛 You got the password? I already have the first page ready, I’mworking on the second.

        (BTW, you’re an editor! Just let me know before you edit things or make pages please. You can edit the TNT Only page without asking (Just remind me to look when you do 😛 I’m very forgetful…) What was I saying? Ummmmmm)

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        February 5, 2014

        Yup….. It’s i*****
        PS- The stars stand for the rest of the password.
        BTW- I’m Catholic! Catholics are extremely similar to Christians. Actually they’re just different in one teensy thing. Christians don’t believe in something that Catholics do and I have no idea what the translation is.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        February 5, 2014

        I’ve heard about that, and it’s okay, I don’t mind. I don’t even know what the difference is…… Weirdness 😛 It’s okay, you’re still being awesome with your faith 😉 xD

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        February 5, 2014

        Also, I did not get an invitation to be editor.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        February 5, 2014

        No, when you’re ALREADY an Author, you don’t get a new invite 😛 I just went to the Authors area of the Dashboard, and I changed your position 😛 Don’t sweat, you are one.

        This also means you can moderate comments 😀

        Like

  2. Silver Wolf
    February 5, 2014

    I hope this doesn’t sound rude, but I’m disappointed in a way. This blog started out as a blog just to help people… Now it’s mainly about “faith.” I know you still say it’s for “help,” but it does make me uncomfortable that the proportion of “faith” to “help” now if quite overwhelming, and I’m sure it makes some others uncomfortable as well. I have nothing against showing faith; it’s just that it doesn’t quite feel right.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 5, 2014

      1. I understand, some people feel that way, but as a Christian, I’m proud of my Faith.
      2. Just because we added the Faith to the blog, doesn’t mean we just “say” it’s about Helping People, we STILL help people. We even widened the range for help.
      3. It feels right for me, but I’m sorry if it doesn’t for you, or any other viewers…
      4. I don’t mean to sound rude either… This is all from the heart, as is this: No offense, but if you don’t like it, then don’t read it… Just because you don’t like it doesn’t mean others don’t… And that includes me. I do like it, but I am sorry that you don’t.

      Like

  3. Brave Sky
    February 5, 2014

    What’s a “yoke”?

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2014 by in authoring, Daily Verses, interactive, Nameless UnDEFiNed posts, The Nameless Team, Verses.
