The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Even Penguins Can


Penguin
Like it? Pretty cool, eh? Remember that you can try anything, even if you haven’t succeeded the first time, and God will give you the power to do it; he will protect you!

About Quest Sickle

Hello, my name is Quest Sickle. I'm a tomboy and my favorite color is aqua green. I also like Harry Potter and play Pottermore--I will give you my username upon request if you'd like to friend me. My favorite subjects include science and math. I program a bit with C# and Kodu. I also support the Internet Defense League. Am I awesome or what? Ha ha...;)

2 comments on “Even Penguins Can

  1. Club Penguin Girl
    February 5, 2014

    I’ll put the picture in later guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 5, 2014

      LOL I was WONDERING where it was 😛

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2014 by in Art, Nameless Penguin/Nameless Penguin posts, Uncategorized and tagged .
