The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Random Verses


I’ll be making a page for these soon, and also, remember to check out Club Penguin Girl’s Contact Page!

Psalm 34: 14

Turn from evil and do good. Seek peace and pursue it.

Proverbs 3: 5-6

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and not lean on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.

Ecclesiastes 7: 9

Do not be quickly provoked in your spirit, for anger resides in the lap of fools.

Psalm 3: 2-6

Many are saying of me, “God will not deliver him.” “Selah” But you are a shield around me, O LORD; you bestow glory on me and lift up my head. To the LORD I cry aloud, and he answers me from his holy hill. “Selah” I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the LORD sustains me. I will not fear the tens of thousands drawn up against me on every side.

All of the verses in this post are written in NIV, but on the page, there will be other versions too đŸ˜‰

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

3 comments on “Random Verses

  1. Club Penguin Girl
    February 4, 2014

    Pretty cool. But, no one’s contacting me….

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 4, 2014

      I haven’t published the page yet… I was trying to copy your form but I got off shortly after posting so I haven’t published yet. And people don’t generally email quickly with the form… Experience warns đŸ˜‰

      ~~Nameless

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

      Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 5, 2014

      The page is up!

      Viewers, check it out HERE to contact Nameless Penguin with, or without an email!

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on February 4, 2014 by in Daily Verses.
