The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Teenage Herald Theme Song!


The Teenage Herald, a place I wanna see,

The Teenage Herald, a place where I wanna be

Bible verses, things galore!

Whatever this has, I wanna explore!

Pictures, authors, where do I start?

Comment what you think,

We’ll help you

Now don’t feel blue!

We can help you!!!

The!

Teenage!

Herald!

Yeah!

About Quest Sickle

Hello, my name is Quest Sickle. I'm a tomboy and my favorite color is aqua green. I also like Harry Potter and play Pottermore--I will give you my username upon request if you'd like to friend me. My favorite subjects include science and math. I program a bit with C# and Kodu. I also support the Internet Defense League. Am I awesome or what? Ha ha...;)

4 comments on “Teenage Herald Theme Song!

  1. Clara Oswald *The Impossible Girl*
    January 25, 2014

    Nice theme song, CPG! 😀

    Like

    • Club Penguin Girl
      January 27, 2014

      Thanks, Clara. It’s kinda short… 😳 🙂
      Anyone want the rhyming pattern for this song? If you said yes, here it is:
      A
      A
      B
      B
      C
      D
      E
      E
      E
      F
      G
      H

      Like

      • Blaze the Cat
        January 27, 2014

        You do know I’m CS, right? 🙂

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 31, 2014

        Wowza. 🙂

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on January 25, 2014 by in The Teenage Herald and tagged , .
