The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Li’l Update!


Howdy guys! I just got 3 new books yesterday!!!! They are “A $mart Girl’s Guide to Money: How to Make It, Save It, and Spend it,” “A Smart Girl’s Guide to Understanding Her Family: Feelings, Fighting, and Figuring It Out,” and “The Feelings Book Journal.” So if you have questions about your family or about money, I’ll stick my nose in one of those books!

Just remember, you can still ask me about manners, growing up or feelings!

P.S. I still haven’t finished reading “A Smart Girl’s Guide to Understanding Her Family,” so hold your horses and let me catch my breath!

About Quest Sickle

Hello, my name is Quest Sickle. I'm a tomboy and my favorite color is aqua green. I also like Harry Potter and play Pottermore--I will give you my username upon request if you'd like to friend me. My favorite subjects include science and math. I program a bit with C# and Kodu. I also support the Internet Defense League. Am I awesome or what? Ha ha...;)

One comment on “Li’l Update!

  1. Club Penguin Girl
    January 22, 2014

    Ignore the last sentence!!!!

    Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on January 20, 2014 by in authoring, The Teenage Herald, Uncategorized and tagged .
