The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Hiya!


Hello peeps. I’m Club Penguin Girl, though you can call me Nameless Penguin if you’d like. Let me tell you a little about myself. I’m a preteen, but I must not say my age. I ♥ CP! (And Minecraft, too 😉 ) I ♥ getting stamps in CP, especially the extreme ones. I enjoy reading American Girl books. I have only 3, and they’re sooooo helpful! They’re “The Care & Keeping of YOU: The Body Book for Younger Girls,” “A Smart Girl’s Guide: Manners: The Secrets to Grace, Confidence, and Being Your Best,” and “The Feelings Book: The Care & Keeping of Your Emotions.” Armed with books, I can handle any situation related to growing up, manners, or your feelings. Just contact me below in the contact form.

<

About Quest Sickle

Hello, my name is Quest Sickle. I'm a tomboy and my favorite color is aqua green. I also like Harry Potter and play Pottermore--I will give you my username upon request if you'd like to friend me. My favorite subjects include science and math. I program a bit with C# and Kodu. I also support the Internet Defense League. Am I awesome or what? Ha ha...;)

8 comments on “Hiya!

  1. Silver Wolf
    January 11, 2014

    Welcome to the team!

    Like

  2. Brave Sky
    January 11, 2014

    Welcome! 😀

    Like

  3. Club Penguin Girl
    January 13, 2014

    Cool Gravatar, Brave Sky.
    Nameless, what’s a herald?

    Ho hum.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      January 20, 2014

      Sorry, for some reason I never got this comment email 😛 Well it’s a Newspaper… Like, They Daily Herald?

      Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 21, 2014

        Ah. 😛

        Ho hum.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        January 21, 2014

        😛

        Like

  4. Club Penguin Girl
    January 20, 2014

    Hello??? ❓ :s

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      February 5, 2014

      Ello… Hey Penguin, could you email me? I’d like your help on the next TTH Issue. I’m mostly done with 4, but for the 5th, I’d like some of your stuff in the columns 🙂 Unless you don’t want to, but just let me know.

      PS: I can make a Password Page to work on it with if you’d like, instead of doing it over emails 🙂 Just let me know.

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2014 by in authoring, The Teenage Herald, Uncategorized and tagged , .
