The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

The Teenage Herald Issues Return!


Yes! Now, I’ve heard from some people being honest with me when I experimented doing them with Paint. So, when I asked to use my family’s school computer, which has a tool that I could use, my dad pointed out that I could download something free that’s on his notebook, which is Gateway like my laptop. So, I’m going to try it out, and if there is anything that you think should be included in the next issue, then please email me? namelessundefined@icloud.com is the, well email 😛

So, I hope this way you guys will actually like it, and also, email me if there are any songs you want to suggest for Song Of The Week? Or anything like that actually…

And I just want to say that, when I made TTH a ‘Faith Blog’, I told everyone that even if you aren’t religious, we aren’t going to not include you. I mean, the Christmas Trivia is a lot of fruitcake questions… It’s not like I’m doing ONLY things for the Religion portion of the blog, I’m just doing more for it right now…

Wallpaper size! Click to enlarge

Wallpaper size! Click to enlarge

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

