The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

The Bullied Verses


Hey, been going through my bible, and you can find exactly where and a good online place to read it HERE. Here are some verse I found that I think work really well for Bully Awareness… Even in times of weakness, Christ is there for strength.

Matthew 11

28 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

29 Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.

30 For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

See? Well, I’ve got to go, but you can see where I read them without searching the site.

282930 (This is the NIV (New International Version))

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

001

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2013 by in Art, Verses and tagged , , .
