The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Not Too Long!


We are just a number of hits away from reaching 1,000 hits!!  And, I, Nameless have something DUH-MAZING prepped for the kickoff! It’s a SPECIAL EDITION OF TTH!!!!! It looks awesome! I really want to show you right now, but i have to wait until we reach 1,000 hits! AGH! I DON’T WANNA WAIT!!

**Starts inserting the kickoff surprise into current post** ** Nameless Fashion and Nameless Spinner pin Nameless UnDEFiNed to the ground** **NU screams at them** **NS gets that dramatic look on his face and says “It’s for your own good!”** **NF yelps and lets go** **NF: “Youch! She bit me!”** **NU gets up and types fast on her keyboard** **NU’s laptop shuts off**  **NU: “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO”

Sorry for the randomness xD I like randomness  😀

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed **Being dragged to the mental institution**

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

22 comments on “Not Too Long!

  1. Young Flame
    October 28, 2013

    Lol. Love the last part. And
    DON’T BITE NF!!!!

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 28, 2013

      Bad Nameless UnDEFiNed! BAD BLOGGER! xD 😛 ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

      Like

      • Young Flame
        October 28, 2013

        Lol. *Takes out copy of TTH**Hits NU (somewhat gently) upside the head* Bad girl!

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 28, 2013

        **Grabs paper and hits NF over the head** (Not as gently!!) **Bad fashionista!!** ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

        Like

      • Young Flame
        October 28, 2013

        I don’t think NF will like that. You know fashionistas like to grow their nails out. And their hair can be vicious weapons. I’m pretty sure she has long, thick hair…
        O_O

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 28, 2013

        You know a lot about her… O_o ?_? STALKER!!! xD 😛 ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

        Like

      • Young Flame
        October 28, 2013

        Maybe I am….Or maybe I know her….Or maybe I’m guessing…Or maybe…..

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 28, 2013

        Or maybe?……. STALKER!!!!!! 😛 xD ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

        Like

      • Young Flame
        October 28, 2013

        Maybe this is NF, not YF. Maybe NF is a stalker.
        O_O

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 28, 2013

        Or maybe a HACKER!?!?!?!?!?!?! 😛 I’m kiddding, I’m stopping… STALKER!!! Okay, now I’ve stopped 😛 ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

        Like

      • Young Flame
        October 28, 2013

        You better. I might just send this to NF. She really won’t be happy. 😆

        Like

  2. Silver Wolf
    October 28, 2013

    4 more!!

    Like

  3. Club Penguin Girl
    January 6, 2014

    I like randomness too!

    **starts putting real-life-friends-only blog URL into comment** **goldsnowflake grabs Club Penguin Girl by shirt** **Club Penguin Girl snatches off goldsnowflake’s glasses** **goldsnowflake screams, “my glasses!”** **Blue Dolphin comes** **Blue Dolphin snatches glasses from Club Penguin Girl** **Blue Dolphin starts singing, “Sunglasses, sunglasses…”** **Club Penguin Girl starts laughing hysterically** **goldsnowflake unplugs Club Penguin Girl’s Gateway computer** **Club Penguin Girl’s computer beeps** **Club Penguin Girl turns around** **Club Penguin Girl hurriedly types, “Ho hum.”** **Blue Dolphin seizes Club Penguin Girl’s wrists** **Club Penguin Girl kicks computer off the table while doing a backflip** **Club Penguin Girl escapes Blue Dolphin’s strength** **Club Penguin Girl scrambles onto the table and onto the floor** **Club Penguin Girl notices that her computer has gone to sleep** **Club Penguin Girl frantically presses spacebar**

    Ho hum.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      January 6, 2014

      Wha?????????????? Hey CPG? Lal, I’m used to GF 😥

      Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 7, 2014

        *sigh* You’ll have to get used to it…Club Penguin’s my favorite game now.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        January 7, 2014

        Okie… I’m still used to GF though… I miss you GF!

        Remember when you were defending me and having a party for me on CDPB all those months ago? **sigh** the good days….

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 8, 2014

        So cool….only if you could start playing Club Penguin, we’ll start living like we were before…it’s all a matter of being confident–even if you have had to work on a blog with a hacker on it. I just love igloo parties!

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        January 8, 2014

        I have one, it’s just really slow on my current laptop.

        ~~Nameless

        Sent from my iPhone

        >

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 8, 2014

        We could have a short igloo party, I mean we could dance and party and drink coffee and pizza until you lose connection (hate it when that happens!).

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 8, 2014

        BTW- I’m currently on vacation in Peru. I’m coming back home real soon!

        Like

      • Club Penguin Girl
        January 8, 2014

        I sorta miss Rough Lion too. Sounded really cool.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        January 8, 2014

        Thanks, but I’ve gotten used to nameless, and so have lot of other peeps

        ~~Nameless

        Sent from my iPhone

        >

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

