The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Sorry, Teens!


Hey, everyone. Nameless Fashion’s back. Finally. Or maybe you didn’t like my posts, so then you’re sad now.

Anyway, I’m sorry I haven’t been posting for a while. I have two “excuses”.

I have been really busy with school. This is my first year of middle school, and I chose the hardest classes with no study hall and band. I also have softball four days a week and drama practice once a week, but that’s a few hours of studying a week, That means I’m up doing Pre-Algebra homework at 10pm.

Second, lately, (of course just as soon as I got used to my schedule) I was playing an intense soccer match in P.E. (let’s just say we were terrible at soccer, but we slaughtered the undefeated team (8-2) and the guy who is the best in the school. He was mad). He was trying to score a goal, but my finger got in the way. Anyway, long story short, I jammed it. It’s still hurt, but I can type now, so yeah!

Thanks!

Nameless Fashion-Leaving the Runway!

 

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2013 by in Nameless Fashion, Nameless Fashion posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
