The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

1,000 hits party?


So, if you’ve seen… WE’RE ALMOST TO 1,000 HITS!!!!!! YAYYYY!!!!!!! Heh-hem… Anyways, since we got so many votes to have 1 month of The Teenage Herald: Bully Awareness, we will!! What I mean is, we will launch the TTH: Bully Awareness Month at our 1,000 hits party! Thank you to my friend Nameless ❤ for informing me that the Bully Awareness Ribbon is BLUE…

You boys and squirrels remember HP? The awesomesauce guy that designed The Nameless Team Art? Well, he asked if I had any other art favors to ask, and well…. I waited a couple of days…. Then I asked him another art favor 😛 😆 Soooo…. I asked HP if he could do animation art… He sent me a little clip of a bunny falling, PERFECTLY!! So,I asked him if he could do a ribbon cutting ceremony to celebrate our Bully Awareness Month kick-off. He’s been working on it for the past few days, and the little previews he has sent me are EPIC! So, thank you HP for helping with such a big cause! Thank you viewers, who give us power online! Thank you Nameless ❤ for inspiring me to keep this blog open. And thank you Lord, for giving this blog strength.

I’ll set up a comment page for the 1,000 hits party, so we’ll all be able to party like it’s NOT your birthday! Party like it’s not, party like it’s no CUZ IT’S NOT YO BIRTHDAY!!!

Sorry… That was the only song I’d request to Radio Disney a couple of years ago O_O

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

4 comments on “1,000 hits party?

  1. Namekess Fashion
    October 14, 2013

    Can you send me a copy of the animation! That would be SO cute!

    Like

    • Nameless Fashion
      October 14, 2013

      Grrr. I typed my name in wrong

      Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 14, 2013

        Haha! Every time I type my username in on my cell phone I do the same thing NF. I’ll try to send a copy, but you might have to ask HP about that, because I can’t open it up… It’s not something that’s on my laptop itself, it’s something that’s opening in my Media player when I hit download.

        Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 14, 2013

      No, I can’t figure out how. Hp sent me a version that pops up in my media player

      ~~Nameless

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

