The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Dear Nameless


Well, this isn’t like the last one, and no I have not gotten a follow-up from April… This is for someone who used the contact form, yet didn’t leave a return-email address. You requested anonymous so I’ll keep it that way, anyways, here is the subject of it all.

Anonymous Asker sent me an e-mail (Technically speaking…) and asked if she / he could write something up for bullying. Well, I think that’d be EPIC! (Sorry NS and NF for telling you, I haven’t had time to e-mail you ๐Ÿ˜† ) Well, go ahead and type it up,send it to me, and I’ll see if I think anything needs to be edited… Such as grammar corrections, that’s all. Also, I was inspired by Anonymous Asker to have ourย ownย Bully Awareness time. I will make a poll and update this post with it later, asking how long you think it should last. This Bully Speech will kick it off! And the end, if I can copyright it in time, will end with a special song that I, Nameless UnDEFiNed wrote… Thank you bullies for giving me the lyrics ๐Ÿ˜€ :-/

~~Nameless

~~The Nameless Team~~

 

 

I know Bully Awareness should be everyday, forever, but just so you know, this Bully Awareness Period is a special dedication time, where we post, almost only, about this subject. ๐Ÿ˜€ VOTE VOTE VOTE!

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

10 comments on “Dear Nameless

  1. Young Flame
    October 9, 2013

    I’ll send mine in later

    Like

  2. Silver Wolf
    October 9, 2013

    This month is bullying month, so I think it should last till October 31st. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 10, 2013

      Well, IDK… I mean, I don’t want us to be having Bully Awareness jsut because, and I’m insanely busy throughout the rest of October… My dad has had to go to Oklahoma for the past 3 weeks, and his birthday is short after he gets back…

      Like

  3. Pingback: Happy Updates! | Poptropican Awesomeness!!

  4. Pingback: The PopFlop | Flying Aces and Doghoused Parties

  5. Grey Feather
    October 12, 2013

    There aren’t any bullies at my school, but sounds good. If there’s any “Soul Shoppe” assemblies, I’ll let you know. Though in the one before vacay, they talked about cyber-bullying and how bad it is. Cyber-bullying is much, much more worse than bullying in person.

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 12, 2013

      What is “Soul Shoppe”?

      Like

      • Grey Feather
        October 12, 2013

        Company. Probably just in California…

        Like

  6. Grey Feather
    October 12, 2013

    Oh and Nameless, how are you a Poptropican glitch?

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 12, 2013

      I try to keep the site off topic of Poptropica, I became Nameless UnDEFiNed and I saw some accounts with UNDEFINED as their name, so I decided to go with Poptropican Glitch. Please try to stay off topic of Poptropica if you can? People have begun to use the contact form just to ask me for cheats…

      Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

