The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

Good Shows?


Well, you know that there are so many great shows to watch nowadays, and that we have a Weekly Winners Category for that, but not all of them can make the cut… So, because of how many TV Show suggestions I have gotten for Weekly Winners, here are some that I think could’ve, but sadly didn’t…

  • Mighty Med This is a new show on Disney Channel. I only watched about ten minutes of it, since I had to turn the TV off, but I recorded it, so I’ll watch the rest later… It was awesome!! And I’m not just saying that because I tried for the show O_O I’m trying to get into acting… G5
  • Home Improvement This show is a tad bit old, but it’s still epic! Tim Allen is the only Buzz Lightyear, but he is the ONLY Tim “The Toolman” Taylor 😀 This comes on the Hallmark Channel at about 10 AM Central, until noon I think. PG7
  • My Babysitter’s A Vampire I’m not really one for Vampires, but this show is pretty cool. They just recently added the show to Netflix, which hopefully means after about two years of absence, they’ll bring it back!! (Probably not, but I’m still hoping!) Just know that this does have small things that can scare little kids… Like mutant alligators that climb out of school pipes. I’d say PG10 on this.
  • Duck Dynasty Who doesn’t love a little bit of Silus Robertson?! These beards are hilarious, and better yet: NOT AFRAID TO SHOW THEIR FAITH!! (John Luke is cute too for those of you wondering) So, check this out, but please don’t watch the Career Day episode while, after, or if you ever plan to eat again? PG (Comes on A&E  and at the time of this being posted, IN SEASON)
  • Kickin’ It Jason Earles is not a “Comedy Genius” he is an “Idiot Sevegnt” 😀 He plays the sensei of the Wasabi Warriors in this show on Disney XD Not to mention the EPIC moves that Leo Howard KICKS!! (Sorry for the lame pun… Just came to mind) PG5
  • Lilo And Stitch: The Series I love this show! It’s pretty epic, and it doesn’t have all of those lame jokes that make it babyish!! I also love the movies PG

Next time I’ll do movies, so check back soon! ~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

NOTE: The ratings given are strictly Nameless UnDEFiNed’s, some of these shows may have lower ratings. DD has higher, but considering they’re hunters, it’s understandable. MBAV is PG13 in some episodes for violence, but nothing too nutty.

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.

6 comments on “Good Shows?

  1. Silver Wolf
    October 8, 2013

    I LOVE Duck Dynasty! Bust show EVA!!! Emphasize EVA!! And I’ve seen “My babysitter’s a vampire,” and I thought it was a good show. Do you know what happened to the show? 😕

    Like

    • Nameless UnDEFiNed
      October 8, 2013

      I think they canceled it… 😥 Which stinks… DID THE ORB (or whatever… I’m going to watch the Season Finale again now that it’s on Netflix) DESTROY SARAH AND JESSIE!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Oh, and someone just e-mailed me Anonymously known as H.A.S. with no return e-mail, any clue who it is SW?

      Like

      • Silver Wolf
        October 9, 2013

        Um, you could always answer their question on the “About” page.

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 9, 2013

        IDK though… I mean, they may not see it, but I don’t see the sense in making a post,the third post of the day, to answer yes…

        Like

      • Silver Wolf
        October 9, 2013

        >.< Could you get on your phone and text me through email?

        Like

      • Nameless UnDEFiNed
        October 9, 2013

        I have my cell, I just finished trying to uninstall iOS7 😦 Didn’t work… Anywhoo, sure

        Like

Talk on TTH, by TNT

