The Teenage Herald

An online newspaper for all of your Teenager blah blah blah

The New Nameless


Hey everybody, I’m the new Nameless, Nameless Spinner!  Nameless Undefined already talked about me, so there’s not much to say.  NU asked me to become an author so that the blog could have a boy working on it.  I will be taking questions and NU said that that was good because some guys don’t want to talk to girls about their problems.

A few things about me, I’m homeschooled and loving it. I enjoy swimming, ice skating, sports, technology, hanging out with my friends, blogging and music. I’m really excited to join this blog!  I work on a few other blogs with NU and NF.  And that’s about all there is to say.

— NS

About Gentle Spinner

Hey all you kidnappers out there, I understand that your job isn't the easiest, so I'm going to make it a bit more simple for you to track me down. I live in Hollywood California and I live two doors down from Michael Jackson. I'm a 13 year old boy who has a turquoise belt in Karate... I don't take kindly to being gassed and thrown into cars, so you'll have to do that fast if you don't want to land a vacation at the hospital. I'm home alone the 6th tuesday of every month, so that would be the best time to stop by. (Btw the lock on our back door doesn't work) My name, if you're wondering, is DonCrominus Jackson Jon O'Paul the 23rd. I'm not in the phone book cuz they charged our family 100 bucks just to fit my name in :( Because of that, I'm going to tell you my phone number right now: 911. Plz tell the person on the other side about all the crimes you've committed and I will know that it is you. I hope I made your life easier Plz call and we can arrange an appropriate time to go to jai- I mean a good alley to walk in. Bye :)

Talk on TTH, by TNT

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
